Home > News > Erin Busch Named to 40 under 40

Erin Busch Named to 40 under 40

Erin Busch Named to 40 under 40

Young Leaders to be Honored at
Michiana Forty Under 40 Recognition Luncheon

The 2011 Class of Michiana Forty Under 40 has been announced. The honor recognizes 40 outstanding local professionals under age 40 for their business success and community contributions. A luncheon to recognize these individuals will be held on Friday, June 3, from noon to 1:30 p.m. at the Gillespie Conference Center, 53995 SR 933 in South Bend.

Cost to attend is $35 per person or $275 for a table of eight. To register, click here, or call 574.400.4032 for more information.

The event is presented by the Young Professionals Network (YPN), in partnership with The Chamber of Commerce of St. Joseph County, Greater Elkhart Chamber of Commerce, the South Bend Tribune and corporate sponsors Barnes & Thornburg and Crowe Horwath.

This year's honorees include:

Kimber Abair - Press Ganey Associates, Inc.

Logan Anderson - University of Notre Dame

Cien Asoera - Edward Jones

Sharon Bui-Green - Hannah & Friends, Inc.

Erin Busch - Holy Cross College

R. Gannon Clark - Millennium Machinery

Andrea Cook - The Midas Center

Deidre Davis - Notre Dame Federal Credit Union

Marcy Dean - Potawatomi Zoological Society

Rob DeCleene - South Bend/Mishawaka Convention and Visitors Bureau

Michael Divita - City of South Bend

Jason Fink - Advantage Truck Accessories

Lashawnda Flowers - United Way of St. Joseph County

Briege Gish - TCU

John Haferkamp - WSBT, Inc.

Racquel Harris - The South Bend Tribune

Shawn Holtgren - Bethel College

Brad Humphries - Per Mar Security

Jessica Johnson - The Children's Campus

Shannon Kaser - Royal Excursion

Micki Kidder - University of Notre Dame

Jennifer Laurent - Marshall County Economic Development

Rodolfo Monterrosa, Jr. - Law Office of Rodolfo S. Monterrosa, Jr.

Jeff Morauski - Between the Buns

Scott Namestnik - JFNew

Mike Niedbalski - Integritas Search, LLC

Adam Parin - Damping Technologies, Inc.

Jeremy Pinckert - Explore Media

RaeLee Cunningham Rea - Baker & Daniels LLP

William Redman - St. Joseph County Police Department

Pablo Rodriguez - Edward Jones

Jamie Ruiz - CB Richard Ellis/Bradley

Daniel Schmidtendorff - Communication Company of South Bend

Jason Schultz - Krieg DeVault, LLP

Amish Shah - Kem Krest

Matt Stemm - Edward Jones

Brian Thomas - City of Mishawka, Fire Department

Brenda Torres - Crowe Horwath LLP

Yolanda Turner-Smith - South Bend Career Academy

Jill VanDriessche - Monroe Primary Center